STAFF

      Mihaela Pellegrini

      CEO Juventus Academy București

      mihaela@jacademybucuresti.ro

      Valentin Dorobantu

      Antrenor Juventus Academy București

      valentin@jacademybucuresti.ro.

      Ionuț Georgian Vreme

      Antrenor Juventus Academy București

      ionut@jacademybucuresti.ro

      Mihai Ene

      Preparator fizic & Coach

      mihai@jacademybucuresti.ro

      Andrea Marcon

      Team Manager Proiecte sportive

      andrea@jacademybucuresti.ro

      Chiara Pellegrini

      Team Manager Proiecte educaționale

      chiara@jacademybucuresti.ro

      Robert Vissa

      Administrator Departament Logistică și Siguranță

      robert@jacademybucuresti.ro

      Maria Dumitra

      Secretarial administrator

      maria@jacademybucuresti.ro

      Aurel Prescure

      Asistent Departamentul Medical

      aurel@jacademybucuresti.ro

      Information on the use of cookies
      This website uses cookies and, in some cases, third-party cookies for marketing purposes and to provide services in line with your preferences.
      If you want to know more about our cookie policy click here.
      By clicking OK, or closing this banner, or browsing the website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.
      OK